How Are We Doing?

At Port Orchard, we strive to ensure that all of our customers have the best car-shopping experience possible. But don’t just take our word for it, take a look at what our customers have had to say! Here we’ve compiled a list of the various reviews we’ve received to give you an idea of the quality care you’re in store for when you visit Kitsap Auto Outlet.

Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? We love hearing from you! We’re always looking for ways to improve our dealership, so we really appreciate any feedback from our customers. Go ahead and leave a review of your own, we look forward to hearing from you!

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sounders Fan 31 Aug 2016
Not once was I not aware of the situation. They communicated with me effectively from responding to my vehicle inquiry to providing me with everything I asked for. Jake, the Internet Manager communicated with me throughout the whole . They had Personal and Professional Integrity. I was introduced ...to the manager JJ and other management staff. I felt like they cared and they never pushed me into any situations. I simply asked and my requests were immediately addressed. They are a used Independent dealer and I didn't feel the pressure and 30 step processes other franchise or new car dealers make you go through just to go on a test drive. Very satisfied and will be continuing future business with Kitsap Auto Outlet. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Worked with Jake 29 Aug 2016
3 things I noticed with dealing with them: Ease of business Quality of inventory Enormous selection
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas S 15 Feb 2016
I was curious about a hyundai veloster that was for sale. I talked to DJ several times on the phone and went to look at the vehicle. although I ended up not buying the vehicle that day, the next day I did! DJ went above and beyond to get me in this vehicle. he even came in on his day off so we could... finish the sale. thank you so much Kitsap auto for selling my one of my dream cars! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
C&R buyers 14 Nov 2015
Knowledgable and quick to answer my questions. Financing was simple and as quick as numerous forms would allow. The salesman, Daniel, was low pressure and allowed plenty of time for my wife and I to discuss the purchase. The legalities of licensing and taxes were handled with no issues and the least... effort on my part required by the process. All in all a potentially stressful situation was quickly and smoothly taken care of. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim 04 Oct 2015
Although we purchased from a different dealer, the representative at Kitsap was truly helpful. He genuinely cared and assisted us. When we asked for history on a vehicle that interested us, he gave us complete and open answers. I will call them the next time we need to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
SarahW206 22 Sep 2015
Very friendly sales people, and a big selection of vehicles. Daniel was very helpful and friendly. I found a beautiful vehicle that I LOVE. One person I need to mention is Quinn. He went far above and beyond the normal to make this happen for me. He is an asset to this company and deserves recognit...ion. Thank you so much all of you guys over there, especially you Quinn!!! - Sarah W Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JuliaTaylor 10 Aug 2015
Upon wandering the internet in search of a different used car, I came upon the inventory list for Kitsap Auto Outlet. I was originally interested in an Acura (mainly because my boyfriend has one and they're pretty good cars), but I was also just searching at the time. So, I had decided to check the ...place out. When I arrived, I had the pleasure of speaking with DJ and he helped me out by checking out what my options were in terms of a loan and a car. He was super cool and easy to talk to. Despite the fact that I had little to no credit, DJ and the finance guy helped me out until they could secure a loan for me. I walked in to the place not knowing what car I was going to get or even if I was going to be able to walk away with a car. But, I ended up walking out with a 2012 Fiat 500 Pop and I have been incredibly satisfied with it. It did have a misfiring problem, but Kitsap Auto Outlet took care of it for me and it has been running smoothly ever since. I highly recommend checking this place out. If you do, definitely ask for DJ Manning. He's pretty cool, honest, and nice. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura 10 Aug 2015
Daniel Siddall Worked with Daniel. Right off the bat, felt no pressure like you normally get when you enter a car lot. Friendly and very easy going to talk to. I could tell that he was being honest and represented the dealership very well. He worked with me to find me a car within my budget a...s well as finding me something i wanted. I appreciate his professionalism and will definitely recommend him to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bella 08 Aug 2015
I'm a out of town buyer. Called about a truck spoke with DJ he was great over the phone. I drove 5 hours to purchase and had no problems. DJ was great straight forward and I'm happy with my purchase worth the drive. All the guys were awesome friendly! Thank you DJ! I recommend buying from he...re. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jdnorm456 28 Jul 2015
DJ sold me my car, did and outstanding job, fair, honest, very helpful. Would go back for more and sent anyone I know. Thanks You for all the help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?